2011 SWL All-Conference Team

By: Kyle Stanley Email
By: Kyle Stanley Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO)-- The Durango Demons dominated the All-Conference board with five players (including the SWL player and coach of the year).

First Team

#11 Sloan Lovett Sr OH Durango

# 8 Brooke Gaber Jr OH Montrose

#13 Claire Oschner Sr MH Durango

# 5 Michelle Midgely Sr L Fruita Monument

# 8 Kricket Adelman Sr OH Grand Junction

#12 Amanda Chappell Sr OH Montezuma Cortez

#14 Kimber Baker Sr OH GJ Central

#6 Haily Wells Sr OH Montrose

Second Team

# 9 Natalie Bulen Jr S Durango

#14 Teddi Larsen Sr MH Fruita Monument

# 7 Kennedy Clark Jr L Durango

# 1 Joelle LeFevre So OH Fruita Monument

# 3 Abby Engel Jr L Montezuma Cortez

# 2 McKenna Franzen Jr OH Durango

Player of the Year: Sloan Lovett - Durango

Coach of the Year: Robin Oliger - Durango

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 134003058 - nbc11news.com/a?a=134003058
Gray Television, Inc.