HS baseball: SWL Al-Conference teams announced

By  | 

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. First Team All-Conference:

Bess, Cuba Senior Fruita Monument
Canup, Devon Senior Fruita Monument
Garcia, Trey Senior Central
Huskey, Tanner Senior Central
Mantlo, Tyler Senior Grand Junction
Miller, Jared Sophomore Montrose
Owens, Zack Sophomore Grand Junction
Schroeder, Sam Senior Fruita Monument
Zanski, Tyson Senior Grand Junction

Second Team All-Conference:

Barker, Seth Sophomore Central
Hansen, Andrew Junior Grand Junction
Rush, Zack Freshman Fruita Monument
Shaw, Kellen Senior Montrose
Sinjin, Garrett Senior Grand Junction
Wright, Brayden Senior Fruita Monument
Zarkis, Jarrod Senior Montrose

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Cuba Bess - Fruita Monument
COACH OF THE YEAR: Justin Little - Grand Junction

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus