3A WSL All-Conference Awards

By: Kyle Stanley Email
By: Kyle Stanley Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO)-- Palisade's Jamr Rhodes was named the 3A co-player of the year with the release of the 3A All-Conference Team. To see the full listing, read below:

Co-Players of the Year :
Jamr Rhodes – Palisade
Nick Ciani – Glenwood Springs

Coach of the Year:
Rocky Whitworth – Glenwood Springs

1st Team All-Conference:

Battle Mountain:
Reeve Sanders
Chris Libertini

Nolan Britain
Thomas Knobb

Eagle Valley:
Matt Kottenstette

Glenwood Springs:
Nick Ciani
Chad Montover
Blaze Barham
Luke Jacob
Willy Pelland
Drew Halsch

Moffat County:
Hodge Raftopoulos
Bubba Ivers
Brady Connor
CJ Walt

Jamr Rhodes
Luke McLean
Jeremy Brannon
Andrew Buck
Rasjon Buford
Dasjon Buford

AJ Cordova
Ryan Moeller
Kyle Shaw

Honorable Mention All-Conference 2010:

Battle Mountain:
Jake Engle
Mike Brown
Cody Hervert
S. Bluhm

Eric Fuentes
David Whiteside
Michael Patton
Alex Standish
Brandon Campbell

Eagle Valley:
Zeth Ramsey
Bryce Steggall

Glenwood Springs:
Chris Ayala
Mike Mills
Mike Brunk
Alberto Ramirez
Bryan Ochoa

Moffat County:
Gage Spears
Dario Georgiou
Miguel Molina
Zach Raftopoulos

Derek Brady
Connor Charlesworth
Trevan Gardner
Caden Woods
Ronald Kuntz

Taylor Webb
Keaton Deere
Cody Beauford
Alex Copeland

Steamboat Springs:
Tanner Anderson
Christian Ramirez

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
KKCO NBC 11 News
2531 Blichmann Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Station Phone: 970.243.1111
Business Fax: 970.243.1770
Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793
News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 111408199 - nbc11news.com/a?a=111408199
Gray Television, Inc.