4A WSL basketball honors, and Palisade wrestling awards

By: Kyle Stanley Email
By: Kyle Stanley Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO)-- Listed below are the 1st team All-Conference awards for 4A basketball and wrestling.

HS Girls 1st Team:

Skylyn Webb- Delta
Jenni Jones- Delta
Kenzie Kuhn- Glenwood Springs
Lexie Warkentin- Glenwood Springs
Cassidy Gaddis- Glenwood Springs
Lauren Roberts- Moffat County
Melissa Camilletti- Moffat County
Hannah Moore- Steamboat Springs
Tara Spitellie- Steamboat Springs
Kendra Barnes- Palisade
Kayla Gagnon- Eagle Valley
KeniaOlivas 12 Battle Mountain

Honorable Mention

Sadie Carrillo- Delta
Callie Gafford- Delta
Katie Kahrs- Delta
Conner Adams- Glenwood Springs
Hannah McDermott- Glenwood Springs
Annie Sadvar- Moffat County
Sassy Murray- Moffat County
Maddy Jourgensen-Moffat County
Katie Lettunich- Steamboat Springs
Olevia Shafer- Palisade
Kailie Wallace- Palisade
Cori Cramer- Eagle Valley

Player of the Year: Kenzie Kuhn– Glenwood Springs High School

Coach of the Year: Matt Hamm - Delta

HS Boys:

1st Team
Kevin Flohr - Player of Year
Nick Ciani
Mike McGraw

Honorable Mention
Willy Pellend
Kellin Casey
Collin Porterfield

1st team:
Isiah Forsyth
Charles Wood
Randall Nelson
Justin Anderson

1st team:
Kane Gunther

Honorable Mention:
Gabe Hellmann
Caleb Hall

Battle Mountain
1st Team:
Cody Hervert

Honorable Mention:
Eric Gurule
Irving Ruacho
Joe Lybarger

1st Team:
Eli Baier

Honorable Mention
Jake Ames
Tim Ashurst

Eagle Valley
1st Team:
Tim Wells

Honorable Mention:
Zeth Ramsey

Moffat County
1st team:
Angelo Raftopolous

Coach of the Year: Luke DeWolfe – Steamboat Springs

Palisade Wrestling:

Dalton Hannigan
Justin Ray
Daniel Salazar
Zach Judis
Kyle Hatcher
Joey Dupre

Honorable Mention:
Trevor Garcia
Mason Day
Trevan Gardner

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
KKCO NBC 11 News
2531 Blichmann Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Station Phone: 970.243.1111
Business Fax: 970.243.1770
Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793
News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 117448318 - nbc11news.com/a?a=117448318
Gray Television, Inc.