Mesa County School District C

Pat Kanda
Lonnie White
John Williams

Mesa County School District D

Michael Lowenstein
Tom Parrish

Mesa County School District E

Greg Mikolai
John Sluder

Amendments and Propositions

Amendment 66
Proposition AA

Montrose County

Montrose County School Board Candidates

Delta County

Delta County School Board Candidates
Delta County Ballot Question 1A
Delta County Ballot Question 1B
Delta County Ballot Question 1C
Delta County Ballot Question 1D
Town of Paonia Ballot Question 2A
Town of Paonia Ballot Question 2B
Delta County Public Library District Ballot Question 4A
Grand Mesa Water Conservancy District Ballot Question 5A

Decision 2013 Poll

There are currently no active polls at this time.
Click here to view other polls on our site and past poll results.

Election Links

Mesa County Sample Ballot
Delta County Sample Ballot
Montrose County Sample Ballot

Headlines from MSNBC

No Items Retrieved from Feed.

KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability