2008 Southwestern League All Conference Volleyball

By: Ben Scherping Email
By: Ben Scherping Email

Below are the picks for the First and Second teams for the 2008 Volleyball Southwestrern League All Conference.

First Team

Ana Finley, Montrose
Katerina Garcia, Durango
Haleigh Higgins, Grand Junction Central
Amy Kame, Grand Junction Central
Kelsi Dardis, Montrose
Lindsey Henke, Fruita Monument
Kelley Dodds, Durango
Tori Pickens, Montezuma-Cortez

Second Team

Britney Richardson, Grand Junction
Briana Verble, Montrose
Mary McGee, Fruita Monument
Naomi Ritthaler, Montezuma-Cortez
Alyce Albright, Grand Junction Central
Traci Robiecki, Grand Junction

Player of the Year: Ana Finley, Montrose
Coach of the Year: Shane Forrest, Montrose

KKCO NBC 11 News
2531 Blichmann Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Station Phone: 970.243.1111
Business Fax: 970.243.1770
Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793
News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 34766879 - nbc11news.com/a?a=34766879
Gray Television, Inc.