Warrior Challenge All-Tournament Team

By: Jer Bates Email
By: Jer Bates Email

2008 Warrior Challenge (Central High)
All-Tournament Team

G– Clay Kame*, Central
G– Michael Wiedrich, Central
G– Mike Perry, Fruita Monument
F– Alex Mende, Fruita Monument
F– Geoff Baldwin, Grand Junction
F– Preston Rayburn, Bear Creek
C– Joey Keller, Carbon

*Clay Kame averaged over 13 points per game to take tournament MVP honors. It's the first time the warriors have won the tournament during Kame's tenure with the team.

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 35685774 - nbc11news.com/a?a=35685774
Gray Television, Inc.