SWL All-Conference Soccer Team Announced

By: Jer Bates Email
By: Jer Bates Email

2009 Southwestern League All-Conference Girls Soccer Team

Co-Players of the Year:
Savvanah Moore Central
Katerina Garcia Durango

Coach of the Year:
Aaron Eldridge Durango

1st Team:
Savvanah Moore Central
Haleigh Higgins Central
Stacey Kinnet Central
Stephanie Drake Grand Junction
Whitney Ravan Grand Junction
Danielle Erickson Grand Junction
Kate Dusenbury Fruita Monument
Rachel Hansen Montrose
Katerina Garcia Durango
Bekah Keil Durango
Kristi Gemperline Durango
Jackie Ramsey Montezuma-Cortez

2nd Team:
Sarah Thomas Central
Alyssa Workman Central
Ashley Wallace Grand Junction
Jenna Hansen Grand Junction
Jenny Kelly Grand Junction
Siiri Bretey Fruita Monument
Anna Woomer Fruita Monument
Emily Clifton Montrose
Morgan Gurule Durango
Michelle Leonard Montezuma-Cortez
Skylar Stevens Montezuma-Cortez
Shelby Janz Montezuma-Cortez

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 45047747 - nbc11news.com/a?a=45047747
Gray Television, Inc.