HS Softball: 2013 SWL All-Conference teams announced

By: Krystle Sonmore Email
By: Krystle Sonmore Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO) The 2013 Southwestern League All-Conference softball teams were announced on Wednesday.

First Team:
Brianna Baldwin, Grand Junction
Elisha Jahnke, Grand Junction
Shafer Rubalcaba, Grand Junction
Sierra Batchelor, Central
Tyler Hays, Central
Taryn Smith, Central
Olivia Bratt, Fruita Monument
Makenzie DeCrow, Fruita Monument
Lauren Reed, Fruita Monument
Brittany Frigetto, Montrose
Lexi Kantor, Montrose
Alexys Vidunas, Durango

Second Team
Brittany Arcieri, Grand Junction
Kylie Burns, Grand Junction
Morgan Zanski, Grand Junction
Amanda Etcheverry, Central
Baylea Hice, Central
Rachel Skillicorn, Fruita Monument
Vanessa Nelson, Montrose
Augustus Brockus, Durango
LaRissa Martin, Cortez
Tayla Topaha, Cortez

Player of the Year: Elisha Jahnke, Grand Junction
Co-Coaches of the Year: Adam Diaz (Grand Junction) and Scott Else (Central)

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 229040501 - nbc11news.com/a?a=229040501
Gray Television, Inc.