HS SOFTBALL: 2011 SWL All-Conference team

By: Kyle Stanley Email
By: Kyle Stanley Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO)-- The SWL All-Conference team was released today. Adam Diaz was named the Coach of the Year for the Grand Junction Tigers, and Central Warrior Brittany Hoppe was named the MVP. The first and second team players are listed below:


Brittany Hoppe Central HS
Kendra Williams FMHS
Vanessa Nelson MONTROSE
Kennie Sill DURANGO
Arianna Diaz GJHS

Mariaha O’Dell FMHS
Breanna Garcia CENTRAL
Breanna Frigetto MONTROSE
Taylor Hice CENTRAL

Cierra Coslett GJHS
Jenni Sneddon FMHS

Randy Elliott CORTEZ
Morgan Young FMHS

Caitlin Warner MONTROSE


Elisha Jahnke GJHS
Emily Zich Central
Mercy Lashaway Durango
Mallory Paulson FMHS
Lara Ammerman Montrose
Sam Modrick FMHS
Shanyn Thomas FMHS

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 132953863 - nbc11news.com/a?a=132953863
Gray Television, Inc.