Unofficial 2008 Primary Election Results for Contested Mesa County Commissioner Race

Elections Officials began posting unofficial results for the 2008 Primary Election at 7:00p.m.

As of 12:00a.m., the unofficial results for the Mesa County Commissioner District 3 were:
Janet Rowland (R) Incumbent: 64.4%
David Kearsley: 34.8%
Over votes: 0.0%
Under votes: 0.7%

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus