2010 Country Jam lineup released

By: Summer Harrington Email
By: Summer Harrington Email

MACK, Colo. (KKCO) - The 2010 Country Jam lineup has been released and some really big acts are coming to the annual concert in Mack.

The music event starts Thursday, June 24 with Gloriana, Sawyer Brown and Billy Currington.

Then on Friday, Williams and Ree, Kellie Pickler and Trace Adkins hit the stage.

Satruday acts include the Locash Cowboys, Jake Owen, Miranda Lambert and Alan Jackson.

On Sunday, David Nail, Chris Young, Big Kenny and Keith Urban wrap up the event.

Tickets are already on sale on the Country Jam Web site, click the link below.

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 78306882 - nbc11news.com/a?a=78306882
Gray Television, Inc.