SWL Softball All-Conference Team

By: Kyle Stanley Email
By: Kyle Stanley Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO)-- The SWL 2010 All-Conference Team was released on Thursday, and as expected, Fruita and Central have many representatives. All of the local honorees are listed below:

Player of the Year:
Mikayla Duffy- Central

Coach of the Year:
Jamie Dunn- FMHS

Jessica Romine- Central
Brittany Hoppe- Central
Taylor Johnson- FMHS
Hannah Etchart- Montrose
Hannah Pilling- GJHS

Katie Fox- Central
Kendra Williams- FMHS
Kelsey Jull- GJHS
Salina Rowland- Montrose

Mikayla Duffy- Central
Erika Chirdon- FMHS

Danielle Romine- Central
Ashleigh Wissel- FMHS

Mallory Paulson- FMHS

2nd Team:
Paula Lage- GJHS
Joei Ritter- GJHS
Hannah Englbrecht- FMHS
Lara Ammerman- Montrose
Hannah Rossi- Durango
Zoey Young- Cortez
Kyli Banks- Cortez

Video to follow.

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 106146354 - nbc11news.com/a?a=106146354
Gray Television, Inc.