Warrior Challenge All-Tournament Team

By  | 

2008 Warrior Challenge (Central High)
All-Tournament Team

G– Clay Kame*, Central
G– Michael Wiedrich, Central
G– Mike Perry, Fruita Monument
F– Alex Mende, Fruita Monument
F– Geoff Baldwin, Grand Junction
F– Preston Rayburn, Bear Creek
C– Joey Keller, Carbon

*Clay Kame averaged over 13 points per game to take tournament MVP honors. It's the first time the warriors have won the tournament during Kame's tenure with the team.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus