RMAC All-Century Football Team

By: KKCO Sports Email
By: KKCO Sports Email

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. - As part of the Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference's 100th anniversary celebration they have selected the top football players in RMAC history and put together the All-Century football team.

The team consits of the following players and coaches:

Danny Woodhead, Chadron State (Top Offensive Player)
Byron "Whizzer" White, Colorado
Earl "Dutch" Clark, Colorado College
Chad Friehauf, Colorado Mines
Don Cockroft, Adams State
Bill Rhodes, Western Slope
Michael Vaughn, Mesa State
Herman Heard, CSU-Pueblo
Frank Christensen, Utah
Justin Coleman, Nebraska-Kearney
Bobby Saiz, Adams State
Joe PLanansky, Chadron State

Kevin Homer, Chadron State (Top Defensive Player)
Shane Carwin, Western State
Sonny Holland, Montana State
Deryl McKinnerney, Mesa State
Josh Hotchkiss, Western State
Casey Beran, Chadron State
Scott Wiederman, Adams State
Ed McGlone, Colorado Mines
Dan DeRose, CSU-Pueblo
Jeff Tootle, Mesa State
Adam McGurk, Adams State
Bill Campbell, Western State

Brad Smith, Chadron State

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
KKCO NBC 11 News
2531 Blichmann Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Station Phone: 970.243.1111
Business Fax: 970.243.1770
Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793
News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 49128957 - nbc11news.com/a?a=49128957
Gray Television, Inc.