HS Basketball: Grand Junction Tigers boys and girls sweep top SWL awards

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. SWL All Conference Teams-

First Team Girls:
POY - Sydni Brandon (GJHS)
Elise Hill (MHS)
Emily Thorp (MHS)
Vanessa Herrera (FMHS)
Kassidy Fair (FMHS)
Emily McCue (DHS)
Katie Wiegert (DHS)

Second Team Girls:
Shafer Rubalcaba (GJHS)
Tori Catlett (GJHS)
Elisha Johnke (GJHS
Stephanie Rowan (MHS)
Bryce Gatt (MHS)
Mariah Love (FMHS)
Taryn Smith (CHS)

First Team Boys:
POY - Broderick Robinson (GJHS)
DJ Wells (GJHS)
Isiah Mayberry (DHS)
Matt Story (FMHS)
Ross Barney (MHS)
Brackin Whiteskunk (MCHS)
Trey Fair (CHS)

Second Team Boys:
Ridge Droskin (GJHS)
Trent Andrews (DHS)
Nate Atencio (DHS)
Dylan Row (FMHS)
Kyle Freeburg (MHS)
Greg Eccher (GJHS)
Angelo Youngren (MHS)

SWL Girls Coach of the Year:
Sam Provenza (GJHS)

SWL Boys Coach of the Year:
Dutch Johnson (GJHS)

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 249365241 - nbc11news.com/a?a=249365241
Gray Television, Inc.