HS Softball: 2013 SWL All-Conference teams announced

By  | 

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO) The 2013 Southwestern League All-Conference softball teams were announced on Wednesday.

First Team:
Brianna Baldwin, Grand Junction
Elisha Jahnke, Grand Junction
Shafer Rubalcaba, Grand Junction
Sierra Batchelor, Central
Tyler Hays, Central
Taryn Smith, Central
Olivia Bratt, Fruita Monument
Makenzie DeCrow, Fruita Monument
Lauren Reed, Fruita Monument
Brittany Frigetto, Montrose
Lexi Kantor, Montrose
Alexys Vidunas, Durango

Second Team
Brittany Arcieri, Grand Junction
Kylie Burns, Grand Junction
Morgan Zanski, Grand Junction
Amanda Etcheverry, Central
Baylea Hice, Central
Rachel Skillicorn, Fruita Monument
Vanessa Nelson, Montrose
Augustus Brockus, Durango
LaRissa Martin, Cortez
Tayla Topaha, Cortez

Player of the Year: Elisha Jahnke, Grand Junction
Co-Coaches of the Year: Adam Diaz (Grand Junction) and Scott Else (Central)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus