HS Volleyball: SWL All-Conference selections

By  | 

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO) The Southwestern League All-Conference volleyball selections have been announced. Below are the results.

First Team:
Joelle LeFevre, FMHS, Senior
Jordan Eatwell, FMHS, Senior
Loryn Chiapuzio, FMHS, Senior
Naomia Pinnecosse, Montezuma Cortez, Junior
Shea Neill, Montrose, Senior
Emily Sanburg, Montrose, Senior
Bella Bernazzani, Durango, Senior

*Player of the Year: Joelle LeFevre

Second Team:
Courtney Gopinath, GJHS, Senior
Aleah Quast, GJHS, Senior
MacKenzie Schuller, FMHS, Senior
Taylor Head, Central, Senior
Rayleigh Norton, Central, Senior
Gabi Razma, Durango, Senior
Brooke White, Montrose, Senior

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus