RMAC: CMU softball, women's lacrosse rack up season's end awards

By: KKCO 11 Sports Email
By: KKCO 11 Sports Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. With RMAC tournaments later on in the week, the conference handed out their season-end awards. Here's a list of CMU athletes that were honored:

RMAC Player of the Year: Makayla Kovac
Co-Pitcher of the Year: Jessica Severinsen

All-RMAC first team:
Makayla Kovac
Jessica Severinsen

All-RMAC second team:
Megan Brown
Sarah Phillis

Women's Lacrosse-
RMAC Freshman of the Year: Haley Kroll

All-RMAC first team:
Lauren Elliot

All-RMAC second team:
Haley Kroll
Ashley Eickhoff
Megan Lynch
Maddie Spor

All-RMAC third team:
Allie Henderson

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 257275501 - nbc11news.com/a?a=257275501
Gray Television, Inc.