SWL All-Conference girls soccer selections

By  | 

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO) - The SWL All-Conference girls soccer selections were announced on Tuesday. Twenty-two girls from the conference were recognized.

Durango HS:
Lauren Milliet
Katie Milliet
Stephanie Wilson

Fruita Monument HS:
Rebecca Arotin
Megan Hale
Jordan Padgett

Grand Junction HS:
Becca Hansen
Sam Melchor
Leah Swander

Montrose HS:
Grace Halbach
Dana Shellhorn

Second Team
Cortez HS:
Allison Porter
Gabriella Wolf

Central HS:
Marissa Brown
Lynzee Dwyer
Cierra Pennall

Durango HS:
Jessi Sgillito

Fruita Monument HS:
McKenzie King

Montrose HS:
McKinley Kane
Shelby Kenney
Stephanie Rowan
Amanda Thoe

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus