HS Volleyball: SWL All-Conference selections

By: Krystle Sonmore Email
By: Krystle Sonmore Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO) The Southwestern League All-Conference volleyball selections have been announced. Below are the results.

First Team:
Joelle LeFevre, FMHS, Senior
Jordan Eatwell, FMHS, Senior
Loryn Chiapuzio, FMHS, Senior
Naomia Pinnecosse, Montezuma Cortez, Junior
Shea Neill, Montrose, Senior
Emily Sanburg, Montrose, Senior
Bella Bernazzani, Durango, Senior

*Player of the Year: Joelle LeFevre

Second Team:
Courtney Gopinath, GJHS, Senior
Aleah Quast, GJHS, Senior
MacKenzie Schuller, FMHS, Senior
Taylor Head, Central, Senior
Rayleigh Norton, Central, Senior
Gabi Razma, Durango, Senior
Brooke White, Montrose, Senior

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
KKCO NBC 11 News
2531 Blichmann Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Station Phone: 970.243.1111
Business Fax: 970.243.1770
Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793
News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 231846261 - nbc11news.com/a?a=231846261
Gray Television, Inc.