SWL All-Conference girls soccer selections

By: KKCO 11 Sports Email
By: KKCO 11 Sports Email

GRAND JUNCTION, Colo. (KKCO) - The SWL All-Conference girls soccer selections were announced on Tuesday. Twenty-two girls from the conference were recognized.

Durango HS:
Lauren Milliet
Katie Milliet
Stephanie Wilson

Fruita Monument HS:
Rebecca Arotin
Megan Hale
Jordan Padgett

Grand Junction HS:
Becca Hansen
Sam Melchor
Leah Swander

Montrose HS:
Grace Halbach
Dana Shellhorn

Second Team
Cortez HS:
Allison Porter
Gabriella Wolf

Central HS:
Marissa Brown
Lynzee Dwyer
Cierra Pennall

Durango HS:
Jessi Sgillito

Fruita Monument HS:
McKenzie King

Montrose HS:
McKinley Kane
Shelby Kenney
Stephanie Rowan
Amanda Thoe

KKCO firmly believes in freedom of speech for all and we are happy to provide this forum for the community to share opinions and facts. We ask that commenters keep it clean, keep it truthful, stay on topic and be responsible. Comments left here do not necessarily represent the viewpoint of KKCO 11News.

powered by Disqus
KKCO NBC 11 News 2531 Blichmann Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81505 Station Phone: 970.243.1111 Business Fax: 970.243.1770 Newsroom Fax: 970.245.3793 News Tip & Contest Line: 970.255.8477
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 207488031 - nbc11news.com/a?a=207488031
Gray Television, Inc.