General Information

Station Address: 2531 Blichmann Avenue, Grand Junction, CO 81505

Newsroom: news@kkco11news.com | (970) 243-1111

Fax: (970) 243-1770

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station’s captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline: 970-424-5731

Public File Liaison: Jamie Satterfield - 970-424-5737

KKCO 11 News Contact List

To submit a community event or activity, please Click Here. To Request a Satellite Waiver, please Click Here. To contact our Management Team directly, click on the appropriate title below:

General Manager: Stacey Stewart stacey.stewart@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5733

News Director: Sarah Schwabe sarah.schwabe@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5722

Assistant News Director: Bernie Lange bernie.lange@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5720

Online Content: Web Staff web@nbc11news.com | (970) 243-1111

Programming / Administrative Specialist: Tasha Pate tasha.pate@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5768

Sales Manager: Elisa Love elisa.love@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5704

Promotions Director: Brian Wiley brian.wiley@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5732

Public File Liaison / Office Manager / NSA: Jamie Satterfield jamie.satterfield@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5737

Chief Engineer: Casey Wren casey.wren@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5731

Satellite Waivers: Stacey Stewart stacey.stewart@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5733

General Comments: Stacey Stewart stacey.stewart@kkco11news.com | (970) 424-5733

For all other content:

Have a news tip, story idea, or press release? Send it our way: news@kkco11news.com | (970) 243-1111

Closed Captioning Information:

For Immediate Closed Captioning Questions: Master Control closedcaptioning@nbc11news.com | (970) 424-5729

For Non-Immediate Closed Captioning Questions: Chief Engineer closedcaptioning@nbc11news.com | (970) 424-5731

Political Broadcast Advertising:

Mike Jones, Director of National Political Sales, Gray Television - Washington, D.C. mike.jones@gray.tv | (202) 400-0598